New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Drummer in the Midwest

Male (54) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

5' 6", quirky guy, drummer for many years, loves to travel around the USA, enjoys genealogy as a hobby. Stuck in Omaha, but really wanting to move back to eastern Iowa, the sooner, the better. Looking for a gal who's 5' 3" or under, non-smoker, no kids. I'm OK dating a gal who's been married before, but I'm pretty firm about the no kids thing -- I just don't have any desire to want to be a dad, a stepdad, or to adopt. Would like to find a lady who lives a simple lifestyle, because I do. And finding someone who is romantic, passionate, and affectionate would be a definite plus.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlerural route driver for auto parts company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Sports
Favorite TV showsDiners, Drive-Ins, and Dives
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama
Favorite moviesHoosiers
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsNewsboys
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
HobbiesTravel

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness