New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for fun friends and more

I am 46 yr old female recently divorced looking for friends first and possibably if there is connection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Biker Preferences

RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
RidesNo limits
Wears a helmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showscsi ny csi Miami law and order law and order svu cops steve wilkos dr phil teen mom nascar football gymnastics figure skating x games mma ufc wrestling boxing hockey pro bowling
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsblake Shelton luke Bryant johnny paycheck zz top skid row motley crew guccii crew naughty by nature 2 live crew dr dre ice t ice cube ll cool j snoop dogg kidd rock maroon 5 flo rida jlo
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Satire
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerhim to more dominant take charge but have sensual side not easy to anger or get jealous and lets me take charge in the bed when I feel comfortable too.
On the first datea dinner wine and dessert then go to a movie and with night the still young maybe a walk under the stars steal a kiss or two and see where things lead ............

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Curling, Equestrian, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Polo, Racquetball, Rodeo, Shooting, Snowboarding, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Waterskiing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Cross Training, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga