New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bi curious lookin for bi sexual to show me

Female (38) looking for Female Winterset, Iowa, United States

I'm shy but a very loving tomboyish but girly at times country gal. Love the outdoors & hanging with my family. I am married but hubby is giving me the go to explore my sexuality. Let me know.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureButt
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsYoung & the restless, bold & the beautiful, real housewives, big brother
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesDirty dancing, grease
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAnything country
Reading selectionFiction
Idea of funHanging out, 4 wheeling, bon fires, camping, fishing, etc
HobbiesSports, Movies, Games, Family, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness