New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Open me up

Male (51) looking for Female Muscatine, Iowa, United States

I am 6'1", 190 lbs with looks, average body build, no drama and a
positive outlook on life. I am young at heart with fun dreams and a big
heart...as easy to get along with as you'll find. I am a brother, an
active listener and will always try to bring mindfulness and awareness
to my existence Take a look at who I am and what I seek. I do not
frequent bars unless good live music is playing as I love to dance. I
am a confident, articulate, educated, successful professional that is
seeking the exceptional partner. Athletic, Adventurous, and Romantic
individual that enjoys: working out, music, movies, laughter, dining
out, and spontaneous travel. Or, join me in the Garden and have a
glass of wine while I clean up and we'll share deep stimulating
conversation. Further exploring the mental chemistry between us. A
relationship that ends up where it's supposed to is what I seek.. If
that's a serious relationship, good friends or great lovers, I am
prepared for the next encounter life has to offer me. Seeking a
confident, expressive, attractive, truthful, independent, stable,
health-conscious woman who understands how precious it is to find her
best friend, companion, lover and partner all in the same person. Some
call this a "soul-mate" A woman who can be trusting, and is drama
free.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionNews, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Science, Science fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting