New here? Sign Up Have an account?

AYYYYO

Female (28) looking for Male Boone, Iowa, United States

I'm 23. I work a lot. That pretty much takes up 95% of my life. I'm trying to get back out there.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleShipping/Receiving Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTrue Blood, Shameless, Dexter
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI have so many.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, New age, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsI have so many.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksDean Koontz is my favorite writer.
Idea of funHanging out and just talking about random things.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorCampy
My great timePartying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionMormon
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be successful.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTrusting and compassion person.
On the first dateGet to know each other.